Exit Kingdom Realty on FacebookExit Kingdom Realty on Twitter

Testimonials

07/13/2014 - lisa trieu

Sold a home in 2014.

Lily recently helped me sell my studio apartment in Queens. She really knew her stuff and was able to find us a buyer within a week. Throughout the process, she was nothing but professional, friendly, and helpful. I really appreciated the fact that she was always readily reachable and very responsive. Selling a home can be a truly stressful experience, but I'm really glad I chose a great realtor that took one element of stress out of the whole situation. Thanks Lily!

 

07/11/2013 - user86376667

Bought a home in 2013.

Local Knowledge: Before I contacted Susan, I had made a list of properties that I wanted to see in a couple of Queens neighborhoods. Since Susan knew Queens very well, she expanded my options by suggesting some properties in neighborhoods that I had not previously considered. Susan's insight into each location helped make my decision much clearer and easier.

Process Expertise: Throughout the entire process, Susan demonstrated intimate knowledge of the complicated home-buying process by explaining each step to me and preparing me for subsequent steps. Being a first-time home-buyer, I did not have a real-estate attorney or a mortgage originator in mind to use and Susan gave me trusted referrals who all performed greatly. Susan also has a solid understanding of the financial and legal aspects of the home-buying process. 

Responsiveness: Susan responded in a prompt and timely manner throughout the entire home-buying process and I was able to reach her by both phone and email. When I was not able to take a call while at work, Susan left me voicemails to update me on the process or to answer a question I asked. After listening to her messages, I usually made follow-up calls that she patiently answered.

Negotiation Skills: I firmly believe that had it not been for Susan's understanding of the negotiation process, then my offer would not have been accepted over competing offers. Instead of simply increasing the purchase-price, Susan suggested that I include other clauses that ultimately made my offer more appealing than the others. Susan's understanding of both buyer and seller mentality is truly a testament to her abilities.

 

04/16/2014 - MichaelMoskowitz

Sold a home in 2012.

What else can I add? Olga sold my home in a tough market and we still got our price. You will not find better than her. She negotiated intelligently and wasn't afraid to be tough with me as well! I really respected that. She proactively sought out the listing and that's when I knew that she could sell the house.

 

02/02/2014 - awong39

Bought a home in 2014.

Buying a Coop in NYC is a long and stressful process. She has an excellent communication, provided me very clear information and delivered all my expectation. Her team Mini, Olga and others, they are very easy to work with and provided me guidance for all types of paperworks and followed up with the vendor side. The communication between her team and I had been so good that we did not meet until the time of the closing. I work and I have limited time to work on all the up and down of buying process and Erica certainly delivered and did more that you expect. I will recommend her without any second thought to everyone. She is also very friendly and flexible. I am lucky to find her as my agent and no doubt to work with her as my agent in my next purchase.

 

Sarah Britt 

I had written many agents, but Jonathan was the only one who responded quickly and stayed in close contact with me. He did a great job explaining the different application processes for different kinds of homes and always emailed me prospective apartments.

 
 
Sat, Jan 18, 2014
King Cheng 

Jonathan is a true professional of the real estate industry. His patience, knowledge, and overall disposition allows him to be a great asset to the business and most importantly, to his clients. I highly recommend Jonathan to anyone who's active in the real estate market

01/14/2014 - user79829890

 

Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $425K in Malverne, NY. 

We were fortunate enough to have assistance in purchasing our new home in Sea Cliff. We heeded her advice and involved her in of all of our decision making prior to and during the sale of our residence and purchase of our new home. She offered top notch consulting services in interviewing prospective mortgage brokers on our behalf and diligently vetting other third party service providers. She guided us throughout the entire process and availed her services in a way that was unique and refreshing. From having experienced this process during the purchase of our first home without the help of a realtor, we fully comprehend the amount of stress and time spent searching for a new home without proper counsel. We understand and appreciate the value that she brought to the table and would be remiss if we didn't recommend her for others with plans of future sale or residential purchase.

 
Sun, Dec 8, 2013
Chris Chou 

Jonathan is a true optimist and it is his positive attitude that helps him accomplish whatever task he is being working on. Also Jonathan is a complete go-getter, who will go that extra mile to give his best to all his clients and guide them through all the way to the touchdown. 
I'm very Glad and enjoy working with him, I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to sell or buy in the nearest future.

mikegera 

Jonathan has a clear and concise style of presenting properties and is willing to work with clients to meet their specific needs. He gets right to the point in presenting a property's advantages and disadvantages and has a good understanding of the NYC Co-op purchasing process.

 
Cynthia Leis 

Jonathan is a great agent- he's dedicated, knowledgable and professional. He aims to please and will not rest until you're completely satisfied. I highly recommend him for any of your housing needs.

 
thomas.lee.09 Helped me buy a home

Hartanto was great overall. He helped us buy our first home and was very helpful throughout the whole process. He gave us tips from what he's learned in the past and advised what was a good deal or not. I would highly recommend him and plan to use him when I sell my home.

 
Wed, Jul 9, 2014
Wilson Helped me buy a home

Hartonto worked tirelessly and promptly to find the right home for me. He was completely understanding on my needs, wants and requirements; never was Hartonto pushy. He made sure I found the right place and had the right deal. Very knowledgeable about Queens real estate. Incredibly responsive. I highly recommend Hartonto; a truly honest real estate broker.

 
Sun, Apr 13, 2014
Jimmy Helped me buy a home

An absolute pleasure to work with. Was very informative and honest with the co-op's available. Very responsive and proactive in trying to give us the best options. Made the experience very easy and lessened the stress in finishing the deal. Thank You Hartanto for everything!

 
Mon, Mar 10, 2014
 
chr1574p Helped me buy a home

Hartanto is courteous and very professional. 
He was very personable and dedicated . He went above and beyond in regards to finding houses and was always available when we needed him.

Hartanto found us listings and was so proactive in finding homes for us. 
He certainly made the buying process into a less stressful one.-- He is an extraordinary realtor and I would use him again and refer him to anyone know.
It was a pleasure working with him.

Sun, Jan 19, 2014
msbenjamin79 Helped me buy a home

Hi Hartanto,
Hartanto helped us buy our first home last year and made it as easy an experience as first time home buying can possibly be. Without him, I don't think we would have

seen the potential that this true "fixer-upper" had. Now, over a month later and completely renovated, we are in our dream home.

When the time comes to sell and move on to something bigger, we will definitely call Hartanto.

 
Wed, Jan 8, 2014
su_llo 

I work with many agents in my field. Hartanto is hands down one of the most knowledgeable, responsible, and honest agents that I have had the pleasure of working with

(and that's a statement I'd reserve for less than a handful of the few dozen agents I have worked with).

Wed, Jan 8, 2014
Lioe_ny Helped me buy a home

Thank you Hartanto for making the buying process for my new home so smooth, and easy. I am eternally grateful for all your patience, hard work , kindness and professionalism. I would recommend him without fail.

 
Jonathan Abuloff 

Chris is a phenomenal agent. He is sincere, dedicated, and really takes his time to understand peoples needs. These attributes alone make him an exceptional real estate agent and truly makes me proud to call him my co-worker. I would definetly recommend him to anyone and look forward to working with him for years to come.

Sun, Nov 24, 2013
queso80 

Chris is currently helping me with purchasing a new house, I feel like I have found the right agent that will attend to my needs and great knowledge of this business as well as the area where we have visited.

Mon, Nov 25, 2013
01/07/2014 - William Young
Sold a home in 2013.
My company developed and sold two and three family homes in Brooklyn and Queens. After the economic suppression we were caught with unsold homes for a number of years until we met Tenisha. Ms. Davis sold our houses and as a result has become our “go to person” for sales. We have found Tenisha Davis to be an effective, cautious and reliable person with veracity.

 
11/03/2013 - ybuch3
Showed home in 2013 in Forest Hills, Queens, New York, NY 11375.
Tenisha Davis has been helping me to locate an apartment in Forest Hills, Queens. She's reliable, honest, and very helpful. She has never try to coerce me into accepting something an apartment that neither suits or fit my budget. I would like to recommend her to anyone who is looking for rentals.

09/20/2013 - user7868231

Showed home in 2013 in Forest Hills, Queens, New York, NY

Tenisha was helping us to find an apartment. She is definitely a knowledgeable and respectful professional. Unlike many other agents, she responded to our questions and requests in a timely manner. Moreover, she was always polite and customer-oriented. I will highly recommend Tenisha to anyone.

 

 
07/04/2013 - user6492155
Found a tenant for a Single Family home in Forest Hills Gardens, Flushing, NY.
Tenisha was always available to answer all questions and concerns. She replied back to my emails and phone calls in a very timely manner. She was very professional and accommodating. I always recommend her to friends when they are looking to buy/rent/let homes.
 
06/19/2013 - user98431322
Helped me rent a home.
Tenisha is a very sweet and compassionate agent. She listened to our needs and was able to show us several places that fit our preferences very well. She is very knowledgeable about the area she is working in and never takes very long to get back to you. She works very hard for her clients. We are very grateful to have been blessed with her presence. If you are lucky enough to get her you will be happily satisfied. Good luck hunting!

 
06/13/2013 - user9997926
Bought a home in 2012.
This was my first time buying a home. I had dealt with a few other brokers before connecting with Tenisha Davis. It was a daunting experience until I met Tenisha. From the minute we started working together the process became relaxed and she was always there to answer my questions and to keep everything moving forward. It was an amazing experience. I trust her like family or a lifelong friend. She looked out for me from every angle. She was knowledgable of every aspect of my search and purchase and stood by me all the way. It was a great experience because in addition to her professional skills and demeanor she is a fun person to be around.

Fishman Irina Other

What sets Erica apart as an exceptional Real Estate professional is her level of professionalism. Erica treats each client as she is doing it for herself. As a result, she executes her responsibilities flawlessly. She sets the bar high for herself , and those who do business with her to meet her standards. She achieves results, and does so with warmth, humor and a profound sense of commitment to both the client and other people who are involve in the transaction. She is just a pleasure to work with!

Mon, Sep 24, 2012

Posted by user8596519 on 08/25/2012

 

My experience with Sam was first class he was very accomdating in showing me all the properties that I was interested in..he had very good knowledge with regards to the maintenance fees and explaining what addition costs would be involved with my mortgage ...over all a very nice guy honest and general I got the feeling like he cared about my happiness which was nice. I would one million percent recommend this man for your next real estate transaction.

They say buying a house is a major stressor in life and I agree. However, having a realtor advocate for you like Lily Tran did for us takes much of the stress away. She was there for us far beyond what any realtor's job description is. We were searching in vane for two years before we connected with Lily who provided us with our dream house immediately. Her dedication,honesty and integrity is augmented by her pleasant, patient personality. Anyone looking for a realtor need search no longer.... Lily Tran should be your destination.

Posted By user8453495 8/22/2012

Posted by Mike Lin on 08/15/2012

I would like to write a few words about my experience with Sam! I met Sam at his office back in Feb and right away he made me feel very comfortable. He truly listened to what I exactly wanted in my coop. Then he explained the entire buying process to me and I signed up with him to represent me. I got an amazing place and couldn't be happier! Sam will be my Realtor for life!

 

sjrstrauss Client, Buyer

We are delighted to recommend Erica Siegel. When we started looking for coops, no other agent would work with us. They did not believe us when we said that we were planning to buy 2 coops at the same time. Erica was the only agent who took the time to listen to our situation, and found a way to enable us to get what we wanted. Not only did she help us to buy 2 coops, she helped us to negotiate 2 terrific deals! Erica is very persistent. She got us in to see units that other agents had told us were not available, or were not being shown at that time. Erica has boundless energy and used it to go above and beyond our expectations of a real estate agent.

 

Sold a Cooperative home in 2012 in Forest Hills, NY

Lily provided excellent service throughout the entire process. She is very knowledgeable of the market and was very accurate in assessing the proper value for my property which sold quickly and at a price very much in the anticipated acceptable range. Lily went above and beyond in addressing myneeds and was always prompt and courteous. Anyone selling a property in this area should consider Lily Tran as she will represent you properly and with integrity. 

Hi Erica,
Thanks for the card in the mail, we appreciate you taking time out of your day to write us a personal letter of appreciation. I know we have told you this many times, but without you and your great referrals to Olga and Arun, I don't know if today would have been possible. As oddly as it was to run into you that day on the street on Austin St. we knew that it happened for a reason, of all places to meet your agent ... that is where we met you. We knew we would call you when the time was right, had your card in my wallet since that day. We have told everyone we know about our experience and hope that one day they will come to us for a referral - and you are at the top of our list.
Thanks again for all of your efforts and we are always amazed of your positive attitude - it truly showed during your day of chaos and what happened to your car.
Hope all is well and we'll keep in touch. Rooftop celebrations come spring!

Best,

Danby
Angie

 

Sold a home in 2012.

 Lily was very helpful for us to sell our house for a decent price quickly. It took only a couple of weeks to get almost ten competivive offers. My husband and I are very satisfied by her diligent and positive attitude and her professinalism. Lily is also pretty knowlegable in real estate market and related issues. She is also very smart and so pleasurable to deal with. I highly recommand her if you are looking for a real estate agent for selling your house. You won't regret.

 

I recently closed on my FIRST home -a co-op in Forest Hills. Olga was wonderful since the day she showed me my future home and made the stressful/scary process a breeze. Olga helped me with my board package and in preparing for my board interview. I'm grateful that I had such a wonderful realtor that walked me step by step thru the process of buying my apartment. She is wonderful and I would recommend Olga to all my friends and family. Olga is professional and a dedicated real estate broker. Thank you, Olga!

Catalina Marcia, Forest Hills

 

Ahfee Ha Client, Seller

As an agent you can not go wrong with Erica. She is the most patient and attentive agent there is. Erica was very infom about the market around our area and was very patient in educating us on pricing. Her marketing skills are superb and wented above and beyond what most agents will do. Where most agent will take photos with there camara phone and hope for the best. She actually sent a professional photograher to our place and took some excellent phots for the listing. She kept us up to date on the process and within two weeks got us, not only an offer but our ASKING PRICE. As far as agents go she is top-notch and would recommend her to any of our friends and family.

 

  

Arrwin Client, Seller

We highly recommend Erica Siegel as your real estate agent and our testimonial is one that exemplifies building a lasting relationship. We have known Erica for the past 3 years as she has worked tirelessly to help us rent as well as sell. Erica is excellent to work with and seeks only the best interests of her clients. After exhausting all efforts to sell the apartment in an extremely bad economy, we decided change the approach to rent it out instead. Erica was very understanding of the situation, quickly adjusted to the new direction and found us tenants to fill the void. Erica’s professionalism and patience sets her above and beyond your normal expectations of a real estate agent.

 

Peter Skrzypinski Client, Buyer

Erica helped me with virtually every aspect of my sale.  Before listing my apartment, she educated me on my local market so that i knew what kind of pricing on my apartment was going to get me the sale i wanted in the amount  of time i was looking for She then listed my apartment using all of the technology I could ask for: professional looking photography, a dedicated 800 line which was hooked up to her cell phone, and a web portal that allowed me to see what was going on in my local market.   More importantly, Erica was there for me in other ways as well.  Questions? She had answers... From helping me get my apartment ready for showing by referring a cleaning service to being in constant communication with me so that showing my apartment was virtually painless.  Did I mention that she kept me and my buyers educated so that I was able to get within 2% of my asking price in less than a month of my apartment being listed? Then it came time for me to move.   Erica to the rescue again!  Even though she wasn't personally familiar with the area I planned to buy in, Erica connected me with an agent that was terrific.  Very knowledgeable, patient despite my indecision on what to buy and particularly helpful throughout the entire process.  Even after the closing, by giving me some advice on what renovations would be cost effective.   Did I mention that Erica also put me in touch with a mover and electrician that did a great job? I can, without reservation, recommend Erica for all of your real estate needs.   Don't worry about where you are buying and selling.   If Erica can't help you personally she will put you in touch with someone that you can rely on.  Stop reading reviews and call her immediately!

 

sriverfx Client, Buyer

Erica Siegel has been very professional and proactive in my mission to find a home... Must say my situation was a bit different, relocating from abroad and providing all sort of documents via e-mail, speaking over the iphone apps, etc. Not to mention whe was able to find me a mortgage broker, laywer, and provide priceless advice during this journey. Must say she has extended herself more then I would have ever expected her to do.. I am very luck to find Erica during this process and would recommend here to anyone out there.. Though she has made me feel special, I know in my heart to hearts she treats all the same, with the utmost respect and class. Regards, Santo

 

  

Last year, following an often frustrating period of six month in which i attempted to purchase a co-op on my own, I retained Ms. Mayayeva's services as a certified buyer's representative. With a week of retaining her services, Ms.Mayayeva found for me two most desirable co-op apartments in the Georgetown Mews development in my price range. A week later, I was able to submit a final purchase offer and the final closing. Ms. Mayayeva made herself readily available to answer my questions concerning the purchase process. She followed up inquiries from Georgetown Mews board of directors concerning my purchaser's offer package. She made a challenging experience less arduous. Even though, it has been several month since the purchase of my co-op, both my levels of enthuasiasm concerning and appreciation of Ms. Mayayeva's services have not diminished with time. I would gladly recommend Ms. Mayayeva and Exit Kingdom Realty to anyone I know seeking to purchase a co-op or home.
Arturo Riddick, Kew Garden Hil

Agent Login    |    Powered by Onjax
Create Free Account or
Choose Your Agent (optional)
I agree to the Terms of Use
Keep me updated about interest rates and market information by our trusted local lending partner.
Equal Housing Opportunity Realtor MLS
Sign-In or